top of page


Bill Roads            641-485-4557      President

Don Baie              641-751-7566     Vice President

Dona Veren        641-483-2421     Treasurer

Colleen Baie         641-751-0220  Secretary

Larry Kelley         515-205-7377

Brenda Lee           641-521-0090

Tom McWilliams  641-750-7759

Dale Westbrook    641-780-2571

Dave Westbrook   641-521-1265

Ethan Crow          641-691-4483

  Board Meetings 1st Monday 7:00 pm at the Sheriff’s  Complex

  General  Meetings 2nd Monday 7:00 pm at the Sheriff’s Complex

   2369 Jessup Ave., Marshalltown, IA

   Newsletters will be sent out April, July, & November.

  Deadline for information April 1, July 1, and November 1.

bottom of page